RealClearPolitics - 2020 - Senate Election Polls

Polls

Senate Election Polls

|
Tuesday, February 18
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Maine Senate - Collins vs. Gideon Colby College/Socialsphere Gideon 43, Collins 42 Gideon +1
Wednesday, February 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Alabama Senate - Republican Primary AL Daily News/Mason-Dixon Sessions 31, Tuberville 29, Byrne 17, Moore 5 Sessions +2
Alabama Senate - Sessions vs. Jones AL Daily News/Mason-Dixon Sessions 54, Jones 41 Sessions +13
Alabama Senate - Tuberville vs. Jones AL Daily News/Mason-Dixon Tuberville 50, Jones 42 Tuberville +8
Alabama Senate - Byrne vs. Jones AL Daily News/Mason-Dixon Byrne 51, Jones 42 Byrne +9
Wednesday, January 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly PPP (D) Kelly 46, McSally 42 Kelly +4
Saturday, December 7
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly OH Predictive Insights Kelly 47, McSally 44 Kelly +3
Monday, November 4
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters Emerson Peters 46, James 40 Peters +6
Tuesday, October 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly Emerson Kelly 46, McSally 45 Kelly +1
Thursday, October 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters MRG Peters 43, James 40 Peters +3
Thursday, October 3
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters Target-Insyght/MIRS Peters 53, James 37 Peters +16
Sunday, September 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Massachusetts Senate - Democratic Primary Boston Globe/Suffolk Kennedy 35, Markey 26, Pemberton 1, Liss-Riordan 1, Waters 0 Kennedy +9
Tuesday, August 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Colorado Senate - Gardner vs. Hickenlooper Emerson Hickenlooper 53, Gardner 40 Hickenlooper +13
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly OH Predictive Insights Kelly 46, McSally 41 Kelly +5
Friday, June 28
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Maine Senate - Collins vs. Gideon vs. VanHelsing Gravis Collins 44, Gideon 30, VanHelsing 7 Collins +14
Maine Senate - Collins vs. Gideon Gravis Gideon 36, Collins 52 Collins +16
Tuesday, June 4
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Senate - Tillis vs. Smith Emerson Smith 46, Tillis 39 Smith +7
Monday, May 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly OH Predictive Insights Kelly 44, McSally 45 McSally +1
Sunday, March 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters Emerson Peters 44, James 43 Peters +1
Friday, February 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly OH Predictive Insights Kelly 44, McSally 46 McSally +2
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Gallego OH Predictive Insights McSally 49, Gallego 41 McSally +8

1 2