RealClearPolitics - 2020 - Senate Election Polls

Polls

|

Senate Election Polls

Wednesday, June 3
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly FOX News Kelly 50, McSally 37 Kelly +13
North Carolina Senate - Tillis vs. Cunningham Civitas/Harper (R)* Cunningham 36, Tillis 38 Tillis +2
North Carolina Senate - Tillis vs. Cunningham PPP (D) Cunningham 43, Tillis 41 Cunningham +2
Thursday, May 21
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters Change Research (D) Peters 48, James 43 Peters +5
Tuesday, May 19
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly OH Predictive Insights Kelly 51, McSally 38 Kelly +13
Friday, May 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Senate - Tillis vs. Cunningham East Carolina U. Cunningham 40, Tillis 41 Tillis +1
Thursday, May 7
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Massachusetts Senate - Democratic Primary UMass Lowell Kennedy 44, Markey 42 Kennedy +2
Massachusetts Senate - Democratic Primary Emerson Kennedy 58, Markey 42 Kennedy +16
Tuesday, April 28
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Senate - Tillis vs. Cunningham WRAL-TV/SurveyUSA Cunningham 41, Tillis 39 Cunningham +2
Thursday, April 23
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
New Jersey Senate - Mehta vs. Booker Monmouth Booker 55, Mehta 32 Booker +23
New Jersey Senate - Singh vs. Booker Monmouth Booker 58, Singh 33 Booker +25
Wednesday, April 22
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters FOX News Peters 46, James 36 Peters +10
Thursday, April 16
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Senate - Tillis vs. Cunningham PPP (D) Cunningham 47, Tillis 40 Cunningham +7
Wednesday, April 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Senate - Tillis vs. Cunningham Civitas/Harper (R)* Cunningham 34, Tillis 38 Tillis +4
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly OH Predictive Insights Kelly 51, McSally 42 Kelly +9
Thursday, March 26
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters MRG Peters 42, James 35 Peters +7
Monday, March 16
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly Monmouth Kelly 50, McSally 44 Kelly +6
Friday, March 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly Univision/ASU Kelly 48, McSally 36 Kelly +12
Wednesday, March 11
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly OH Predictive Insights Kelly 49, McSally 42 Kelly +7
Thursday, March 5
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly PPP (D) Kelly 47, McSally 42 Kelly +5
Maine Senate - Collins vs. Gideon PPP (D) Gideon 47, Collins 43 Gideon +4
Mississippi Senate - Hyde-Smith vs. Espy Mason-Dixon Hyde-Smith 53, Espy 43 Hyde-Smith +10
Monday, March 2
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Massachusetts Senate - Democratic Primary Boston Globe/Suffolk Kennedy 42, Markey 36 Kennedy +6
Sunday, March 1
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
North Carolina Senate - Tillis vs. Cunningham NBC News/Marist Cunningham 48, Tillis 43 Cunningham +5
North Carolina Senate - Tillis vs. Cunningham East Carolina U. Cunningham 42, Tillis 44 Tillis +2
Thursday, February 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters Quinnipiac Peters 45, James 39 Peters +6
Massachusetts Senate - Democratic Primary UMass Lowell Kennedy 35, Markey 34 Kennedy +1
Tuesday, February 18
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Maine Senate - Collins vs. Gideon Colby College/Socialsphere Gideon 43, Collins 42 Gideon +1
Wednesday, February 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Alabama Senate - Republican Primary AL Daily News/Mason-Dixon Sessions 31, Tuberville 29, Byrne 17, Moore 5 Sessions +2
Alabama Senate - Sessions vs. Jones AL Daily News/Mason-Dixon Sessions 54, Jones 41 Sessions +13
Alabama Senate - Tuberville vs. Jones AL Daily News/Mason-Dixon Tuberville 50, Jones 42 Tuberville +8
Alabama Senate - Byrne vs. Jones AL Daily News/Mason-Dixon Byrne 51, Jones 42 Byrne +9
Wednesday, January 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly PPP (D) Kelly 46, McSally 42 Kelly +4
Tuesday, January 7
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters Detroit News/WDIV-TV Peters 44, James 40 Peters +4
Saturday, December 7
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly OH Predictive Insights Kelly 47, McSally 44 Kelly +3
Monday, November 4
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters Emerson Peters 46, James 40 Peters +6
Tuesday, October 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly Emerson Kelly 46, McSally 45 Kelly +1
Thursday, October 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters MRG Peters 43, James 40 Peters +3
Thursday, October 3
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan Senate - James vs. Peters Target-Insyght/MIRS Peters 53, James 37 Peters +16
Sunday, September 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Massachusetts Senate - Democratic Primary Boston Globe/Suffolk* Kennedy 35, Markey 26 Kennedy +9
Thursday, August 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Massachusetts Senate - Democratic Primary Change Research* Kennedy 42, Markey 25 Kennedy +17
Tuesday, August 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Colorado Senate - Gardner vs. Hickenlooper Emerson Hickenlooper 53, Gardner 40 Hickenlooper +13
Arizona Senate - McSally vs. Kelly OH Predictive Insights Kelly 46, McSally 41 Kelly +5

1 23