Polls

House Election Polls

|
Friday, June 22
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
New York 11th District - Republican Primary Remington Research (R) Donovan 47, Grimm 40 Donovan +7
Wednesday, June 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
West Virginia 3rd District - Miller vs. Ojeda Monmouth Ojeda 47, Miller 41 Ojeda +6
Tuesday, June 19
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Montana At-Large District - Gianforte vs. Williams Gravis Williams 49, Gianforte 43 Williams +6
Sunday, June 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Ohio 12th District Special Election - Balderson vs. O'Connor JMC Analytics Balderson 46, O'Connor 35 Balderson +11
Monday, June 11
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Ohio 12th District Special Election - Balderson vs. O'Connor Monmouth Balderson 48, O'Connor 39 Balderson +9
Wednesday, June 6
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Utah 4th District - Love vs. McAdams UtahPolicy/Dan Jones Love 47, McAdams 43 Love +4
Tuesday, June 5
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
New York 11th District - Republican Primary Siena Donovan 37, Grimm 47 Grimm +10
Monday, June 4
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Pennsylvania 1st District - Fitzpatrick vs. Wallace Monmouth Fitzpatrick 48, Wallace 47 Fitzpatrick +1
Saturday, June 2
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
California 49th District - Open Primary SurveyUSA Harkey 24, Applegate 11, Jacobs 11, Levin 10, Chavez 8, Kerr 8, Maryott 6, Gaspar 5 Harkey +13
Wednesday, May 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
South Dakota At-Large District - Republican Primary Mason-Dixon Johnson 41, Krebs 23, Tapio 13 Johnson +18
Saturday, May 26
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
New Mexico 1st District - Democratic Primary Albuquerque Journal Martinez 22, Haaland 19, Lopez 17, Davis 5, Lara 4, Moya 3 Martinez +3
Monday, April 23
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona 8th District Special Election - Lesko vs. Tipirneni Emerson Lesko 49, Tipirneni 43 Lesko +6
Monday, April 16
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona 8th District Special Election - Lesko vs. Tipirneni Emerson Lesko 45, Tipirneni 46 Tipirneni +1
Thursday, April 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Arizona 8th District Special Election - Lesko vs. Tipirneni OH Predictive Insights Lesko 53, Tipirneni 43 Lesko +10
Sunday, April 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Michigan 8th District - Bishop vs. Slotkin Target Insyght Bishop 45, Slotkin 39 Bishop +6
Monday, March 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Pennsylvania 18th District Special Election - Saccone vs. Lamb Monmouth Lamb 51, Saccone 45 Lamb +6
Wednesday, March 7
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Pennsylvania 18th District Special Election - Saccone vs. Lamb Gravis Lamb 42, Saccone 45 Saccone +3
Monday, March 5
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Pennsylvania 18th District Special Election - Saccone vs. Lamb Emerson Lamb 48, Saccone 45 Lamb +3
Thursday, February 22
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Utah 4th District - Love vs. McAdams UtahPolicy/Dan Jones Love 49, McAdams 43 Love +6
Sunday, February 18
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Pennsylvania 18th District Special Election - Saccone vs. Lamb Gravis Lamb 40, Saccone 46 Saccone +6
Thursday, February 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Pennsylvania 18th District Special Election - Saccone vs. Lamb Monmouth Lamb 46, Saccone 49 Saccone +3
Thursday, January 25
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Utah 4th District - Love vs. McAdams Salt Lake Tribune/Dan Jones Love 47, McAdams 42 Love +5
Monday, January 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Pennsylvania 18th District Special Election - Saccone vs. Lamb Gravis Lamb 34, Saccone 46 Saccone +12
Sunday, October 22
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Utah 4th District - Love vs. McAdams Salt Lake Tribune/Dan Jones Love 48, McAdams 42 Love +6
Monday, June 19
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Georgia 6th District Run-Off Election - Handel vs. Ossoff Trafalgar Group (R) Handel 51, Ossoff 49 Handel +2
Georgia 6th District Run-Off Election - Handel vs. Ossoff WSB-TV/Landmark Handel 49, Ossoff 49 Tie
Saturday, June 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Georgia 6th District Run-Off Election - Handel vs. Ossoff WSB-TV/Landmark Handel 48, Ossoff 50 Ossoff +2
Georgia 6th District Run-Off Election - Handel vs. Ossoff FOX 5 Atlanta/Opinion Savvy Handel 49, Ossoff 50 Ossoff +1
Wednesday, June 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Georgia 6th District Run-Off Election - Handel vs. Ossoff Trafalgar Group (R) Handel 47, Ossoff 50 Ossoff +3
Tuesday, June 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Georgia 6th District Run-Off Election - Handel vs. Ossoff WXIA-TV/SurveyUSA Handel 47, Ossoff 47 Tie
Friday, June 9
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Georgia 6th District Run-Off Election - Handel vs. Ossoff Atlanta Journal-Constitution Handel 44, Ossoff 51 Ossoff +7
Thursday, June 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Georgia 6th District Run-Off Election - Handel vs. Ossoff WSB-TV/Landmark Handel 47, Ossoff 50 Ossoff +3

1 23