Wisconsin 2012 Recall
News & Election Videos

Obama and Democrats' Health Care Plan

Wednesday, April 08
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawGallupFor/Favor 44, Against/Oppose 50Against/Oppose +6
Monday, March 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 42, Against/Oppose 51Against/Oppose +9
Monday, March 09
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawNBC News/Wall St. JrnlFor/Favor 37, Against/Oppose 44Against/Oppose +7
Thursday, March 05
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawFOX News*For/Favor 38, Against/Oppose 58Against/Oppose +20
Public Approval of Health Care LawReuters/IpsosFor/Favor 46, Against/Oppose 54Against/Oppose +8
Monday, March 02
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 44, Against/Oppose 52Against/Oppose +8
Thursday, February 26
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawPew ResearchFor/Favor 43, Against/Oppose 55Against/Oppose +12
Friday, February 20
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawCBS NewsFor/Favor 44, Against/Oppose 52Against/Oppose +8
Thursday, February 19
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawAssociated Press/GfKFor/Favor 26, Against/Oppose 40Against/Oppose +14
Thursday, February 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawFOX News*For/Favor 41, Against/Oppose 52Against/Oppose +11
Monday, February 02
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 43, Against/Oppose 51Against/Oppose +8
Wednesday, January 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawCBS NewsFor/Favor 43, Against/Oppose 50Against/Oppose +7
Monday, January 05
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 46, Against/Oppose 49Against/Oppose +3
Monday, December 22
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 42, Against/Oppose 53Against/Oppose +11
Thursday, December 18
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawAssociated Press/GfKFor/Favor 29, Against/Oppose 41Against/Oppose +12
Wednesday, December 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawFOX News*For/Favor 38, Against/Oppose 58Against/Oppose +20
Monday, December 08
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 44, Against/Oppose 52Against/Oppose +8
Tuesday, November 25
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawQuinnipiacFor/Favor 40, Against/Oppose 54Against/Oppose +14
Monday, November 24
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 39, Against/Oppose 55Against/Oppose +16
Monday, November 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawGallupFor/Favor 37, Against/Oppose 56Against/Oppose +19
Friday, November 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawPew ResearchFor/Favor 45, Against/Oppose 51Against/Oppose +6
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen ReportsFor/Favor 40, Against/Oppose 50Against/Oppose +10
Monday, November 10
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 44, Against/Oppose 50Against/Oppose +6
Thursday, October 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawAssociated Press/GfKFor/Favor 31, Against/Oppose 48Against/Oppose +17
Wednesday, October 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawCBS NewsFor/Favor 36, Against/Oppose 55Against/Oppose +19
Monday, October 27
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 41, Against/Oppose 53Against/Oppose +12
Thursday, October 23
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawPew ResearchFor/Favor 43, Against/Oppose 51Against/Oppose +8
Wednesday, October 15
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawFOX NewsFor/Favor 39, Against/Oppose 53Against/Oppose +14
Public Approval of Health Care LawNBC News/Wall St. JrnlFor/Favor 36, Against/Oppose 48Against/Oppose +12
Monday, October 13
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 42, Against/Oppose 54Against/Oppose +12
Wednesday, October 08
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawGallupFor/Favor 41, Against/Oppose 53Against/Oppose +12
Thursday, October 02
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawFOX News*For/Favor 37, Against/Oppose 55Against/Oppose +18
Public Approval of Health Care LawAssociated Press/GfKFor/Favor 30, Against/Oppose 47Against/Oppose +17
Monday, September 29
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort)PollResultsSpread
Public Approval of Health Care LawRasmussen Reports*For/Favor 42, Against/Oppose 52Against/Oppose +10

1 2 3

Search by 2012 Race