RealClearPolitics - 2020 - Governor Election Polls

Polls

Governor Election Polls

|
Thursday, November 14
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor Run-Off Election - Rispone vs. Bel Edwards JMC Analytics Edwards 47, Rispone 46 Edwards +1
Tuesday, November 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor Run-Off Election - Rispone vs. Bel Edwards Mason-Dixon Edwards 48, Rispone 46 Edwards +2
Sunday, November 3
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Kentucky Governor - Bevin vs. Beshear Trafalgar Group (R)* Bevin 52, Beshear 47 Bevin +5
Sunday, October 27
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor Run-Off Election - Rispone vs. Bel Edwards JMC Analytics Edwards 50, Rispone 47 Edwards +3
Wednesday, October 23
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Mississippi Governor - Reeves vs. Hood Mason-Dixon* Reeves 46, Hood 43 Reeves +3
Saturday, October 19
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor Run-Off Election - Rispone vs. Bel Edwards WeAskAmerica Edwards 47, Rispone 47 Tie
Wednesday, October 16
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Kentucky Governor - Bevin vs. Beshear Mason-Dixon* Bevin 46, Beshear 46 Tie
Saturday, October 12
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor Run-Off Election - Rispone vs. Bel Edwards JMC Analytics Edwards 48, Rispone 39 Edwards +9
Friday, October 11
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary Trafalgar Group (R) Edwards 48, Rispone 25, Abraham 23 Edwards +23
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary JMC Analytics Edwards 43, Rispone 21, Abraham 20 Edwards +22
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary Market Research Insight Edwards 52, Rispone 22, Abraham 17 Edwards +30
Tuesday, October 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary Emerson* Edwards 48, Rispone 25, Abraham 19 Edwards +23
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary Mason-Dixon* Edwards 45, Rispone 22, Abraham 17 Edwards +23
Louisiana Governor Run-Off Election - Rispone vs. Bel Edwards Mason-Dixon Edwards 51, Rispone 42 Edwards +9
Sunday, October 6
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary JMC Analytics* Edwards 47, Rispone 22, Abraham 19 Edwards +25
Friday, September 27
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary WeAskAmerica Edwards 47, Rispone 23, Abraham 17 Edwards +24
Monday, September 23
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary JMC Analytics* Edwards 46, Rispone 21, Abraham 18 Edwards +25
Wednesday, September 18
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary JMC Analytics Edwards 41, Rispone 16, Abraham 24 Edwards +17
Wednesday, September 11
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary SMOR Edwards 47, Rispone 16, Abraham 24 Edwards +23
Friday, August 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary Market Research Insight Edwards 52, Rispone 19, Abraham 25 Edwards +27
Wednesday, August 28
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor Run-Off Election - Rispone vs. Bel Edwards Market Research Insight Edwards 55, Rispone 45 Edwards +10
Monday, June 17
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Kentucky Governor - Bevin vs. Beshear Gravis Bevin 48, Beshear 42 Bevin +6
Wednesday, May 8
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor - Open Primary JMC Analytics* Edwards 38, Rispone 7, Abraham 23 Edwards +15
Tuesday, April 30
Race/Topic   (Click to Sort) Poll Results Spread
Louisiana Governor Run-Off Election - Rispone vs. Bel Edwards JMC Analytics* Edwards 41, Rispone 28 Edwards +13

1 23